<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Morgan Stanley &amp; Smith Barney Not MSSB.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.elliotsblog.com/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.elliotsblog.com/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com</link>
	<description>Domain blog featuring domain investing strategy, domain valuation, and domain development commentary from Elliot Silver, founder of Top Notch Domains, LLC.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:34:39 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: MSSB.com is Now Morgan Stanley Smith Barney &#124; Elliot's Blog</title>
		<link>http://www.elliotsblog.com/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com#comment-14811</link>
		<dc:creator>MSSB.com is Now Morgan Stanley Smith Barney &#124; Elliot's Blog</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 14 Oct 2009 15:31:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.elliotsblog.com/index.php/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com/#comment-14811</guid>
		<description>[...] is Now Morgan Stanley Smith Barney Back in June, I discussed how important it would be for Morgan Stanley Smith Barney to buy the MSSB.com domain name, which had been privately owned since at least its current creation date of 2003. The private owner [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] is Now Morgan Stanley Smith Barney Back in June, I discussed how important it would be for Morgan Stanley Smith Barney to buy the MSSB.com domain name, which had been privately owned since at least its current creation date of 2003. The private owner [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jeroen</title>
		<link>http://www.elliotsblog.com/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com#comment-11990</link>
		<dc:creator>Jeroen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 27 Jun 2009 00:05:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.elliotsblog.com/index.php/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com/#comment-11990</guid>
		<description>Maybe the parties could swap MS.com and SSB.com for MSSB.com. Would that be a good deal for the current MSSB.com owner?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Maybe the parties could swap MS.com and SSB.com for MSSB.com. Would that be a good deal for the current MSSB.com owner?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Patrick McDermott</title>
		<link>http://www.elliotsblog.com/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com#comment-11988</link>
		<dc:creator>Patrick McDermott</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:11:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.elliotsblog.com/index.php/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com/#comment-11988</guid>
		<description>Hi,

I find this perplexing and maybe someone here can help figure this out.

I checked: MS-SB.com.

It is registered since Jan 14, 2009 for just one year.

If you go to the site it gives all indications of belonging 
to Morgan Stanley.
http://www.ms-sb.com/

But if you check the WhoIs ,it is registered to someone 
in Korea.

Is this a legit site?

Is it a Phishing site?

Is the site owner a legit agent for MS-SB in Korea?

I don&#039;t know.

Does anyone?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi,</p>
<p>I find this perplexing and maybe someone here can help figure this out.</p>
<p>I checked: MS-SB.com.</p>
<p>It is registered since Jan 14, 2009 for just one year.</p>
<p>If you go to the site it gives all indications of belonging<br />
to Morgan Stanley.<br />
<a href="http://www.ms-sb.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.ms-sb.com/</a></p>
<p>But if you check the WhoIs ,it is registered to someone<br />
in Korea.</p>
<p>Is this a legit site?</p>
<p>Is it a Phishing site?</p>
<p>Is the site owner a legit agent for MS-SB in Korea?</p>
<p>I don&#8217;t know.</p>
<p>Does anyone?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Reece Berg</title>
		<link>http://www.elliotsblog.com/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com#comment-11982</link>
		<dc:creator>Reece Berg</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 17:10:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.elliotsblog.com/index.php/smith-barney-morgan-stanley-not-mssb-com/#comment-11982</guid>
		<description>One thing I&#039;ve never understood about many of these companies is why they don&#039;t reach out to a domainer to help them acquire the domain they want. If I send the guy owning MSSB.com an email asking him how much, I&#039;m willing to bet the price is at least 10 times lower than it&#039;ll be for &quot;Morgan Stanley Smith Barney would like to acquire your domain&quot;.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>One thing I&#8217;ve never understood about many of these companies is why they don&#8217;t reach out to a domainer to help them acquire the domain they want. If I send the guy owning MSSB.com an email asking him how much, I&#8217;m willing to bet the price is at least 10 times lower than it&#8217;ll be for &#8220;Morgan Stanley Smith Barney would like to acquire your domain&#8221;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk: basic (Feed is rejected)
Page Caching using disk: enhanced
Database Caching 4/10 queries in 0.005 seconds using memcached

Served from: www.elliotsblog.com @ 2012-02-09 20:22:36 -->
